All posts in Nu jazz

Eivind Aarset – Wanderlust

From the album ” I.E. “, Jazzland Recordings, 2015
Composed by Eivind Aarset and Wetle Holte.

Read more…

Sly & Robbie meet Nils Petter Molvaer

Warsaw Summer Jazz Days 2015

Sly Dunbar – drums,
Robbie Shakespeare – bass,
Nils Petter Molvaer – trumpet,
Eivind Aarset – guitar,
Vladislav Delay – percussion, keyboards, sampling.